Who We Are

About the DDA

Twelve volunteer board members serve on the DDA and represent a variety of downtown interests as required by the State DDA statute. Current members are:  Micah Bartelme, Alexandra Dieck, Robert Guenzel, Tyler Kinley, Marie Klopf, Howard Lazarus,  Jessica A.S. Letaw, Molly McFarland, Darren McKinnon, Rishi Narayan, Keith Orr and Phil Weiss. Read more information about the DDA Board Members (pdf).  If you would like to contact DDA Board members by email please use- dda@a2dda.org

The DDA works with a small, energetic, and talented staff comprised of:

The DDA office is located at 150 S Fifth Ave., Suite 301 Ann Arbor MI 48104.


Notices and Publications

The Ann Arbor DDA’s legal notices, including public hearing notices and annual reports are published in the Washtenaw Legal News.


DDA  Policies

Download the Facility Use Policy (PDF)

Download the DDA Grant Policy (PDF)